

STAFFING 2023-2024 – Autumn term

Headteacher: Mrs Claire Mills

(SLT, Teaching & Learning, Assessment, Health & Safety, Safeguarding DSL lead, Pupil Premium, Curriculum Lead, RE, MFL, EVC, Designated Teacher for LAC, Induction Tutor)

Acting Assistant Headteacher/SENCO: Mrs Robyn Love

(SLT – KS1 Lead, Phonics and English, Librarians)

Acting Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Hannah Haworth

(SLT – KS2 Lead, Curriculum and monitoring, Science, PE, DSL, mentor, Eco-Council)

School Business Manager: Mrs Kim Rawlinson

(SLT, Attendance, Finance, Health & Safety, Premises)

EYFS Leader: Mrs Laura Webster

(SLT, Geography, DSL for Online Safety)

SLT: C Mills, R Love, H Haworth, K Rawlinson, L Webster

<u>Class Teacher</u> <u>Teaching Assistants Level 2/3</u>

EYFS Team

Nursery: Mrs Iga Plant

Reception: Mrs Laura Webster Ms Joanne Rowley

Mrs Demi Middleton

Key Stage 1

Year 1: Mrs Townsend

(Computing/Digital Leaders) and Mrs Love Mrs Kayleigh McDougall

Year 2: Miss Alison Tunney Miss Eleanor Cunningham

(Design and Technology)

Key Stage 2

Year 3: Ms Linda Anderson Mrs Maria Barnes

(Maths, Music, School Council)

Year 4: Miss Sheena Mills Miss Sarah Raby / Miss Leanne James

(History, PSHE and SRE, British Values, Mental Health lead)

Year 5: Mrs Kirsty Fullerty Miss Lauren Good

(Art)

Year 6: Mrs Hannah Haworth Mrs Lisa Marshall

Family Worker/Nurture timetable

Miss Vicky Cunningham

Office Manager

Miss Gina Entwistle

Welfare and Cleaning Staff

Mr Dave Hampson – Site Supervisor Mrs Teresa Donnelly

Mrs Barbara Devlin

Mrs Wendy O'Connor

Mrs Sharon Knights

Breakfast Club/ After School Club staff

Mrs L Marshall, Miss S Raby, Mrs S Knights, Mrs I Plant

Thrive Practitioners

Mrs M Barnes and Mrs Plant

Rainbows Leads

Miss S Raby and Miss L James

GIFT Team

Mrs C Mills / Mrs M Barnes